The worst thing that could happen.

I arrive in PA.  No housing is available.  

My hiring paperwork is incomplete.

They decide to cancel the internship last minute.

They decide to keep the internship but someone else will be the intern instead.

I am the intern and I am the worst intern that ever graced the hospital.

I am wearing all the wrong clothes for the internship.

I do the internship and then I don’t have a job in January.  In February.  March.  Or April…

What do I do while I wait for my real life to begin?

Leave a Reply

