Quotes

“I’m just a little girl lost in the moment.  I’m so scared but I don’t show it.” – Lenka The Show

“Right from the start you were a thief.  You stole my heart.  And I your willing victim.” Pink Just Give Me A Reason

“If you’re ever gonna find a four leaf clover, you gotta get a little dirt on your hands.  And if you wanna find a head that fits your shoulder you’re gonna have to go to the dance.  If you wanna find the honey, you can’t be scared of the bees.  And if you wanna see the forest you’re gonna have to look past the trees.” – Kacey Musgraves Silver Lining

“Just a kiss on your lips in the moonlight. Just a touch of the fire burning so bright. No I don’t want to mess this thing up I don’t want to push too far. Just a shot in the dark that you just might be the one I’ve been waiting for my whole life. So baby I’m alright, with just a kiss goodnight.” – Lady Antebellum Just A Kiss

“There’s been no one like him anywhere, anywhere, where he is.  If he asked, I’d be his.” – Eponine In My Life

“It’s like I’ve got a love and I know that it’s all mine.” – Easy A

“In my life there is someone who touches my life.” – In My Life Les Miserables

“I think I’m falling in love with you.” – Chad Sugg Shake Shake

“If you’re going to be somebody’s heartbreak be mine.” – Hunter Hays Somebody’s Heartbreak

“Some hearts just get lucky sometimes.” – Carrie Underwood Some Hearts

“It is a truth, universally acknowledged, that a girl of a certain age, and in a certain situation in life must be in want of a husband.  I guess I was in that situation and according to my mother I had passed that age quite some time ago.” Pride and Prejudice Pink Bible Version

“And rain will make the flowers grow.” – Les Miserables

Leave a Reply

